lost to non-FBS, but undefeated vs AQ OOC teams

Only seven FBS teams, in a season of the BCS era, were defeated by a lower division team, but won all of their games against automatically-qualifying out-of-conference opponents.

Visit Amazon’s Movie Deals Store

team season AQ OOC W
Hawaii 2004 2
Rutgers 2004 2
North Carolina 1999 1
Iowa State 2007 1
Virginia 2009 1
Kansas 2010 1
Colorado State 2012 1

Leave a Reply