BCS conferences and teams

Champions of the following conferences automatically qualify for BCS bowls.  They are known as AQ or BCS conferences.  
Notre Dame (Fighting Irish) is independent, but is considered a BCS team by rule.  Each name links to a Football Fanatics shop for fans of that team.
Atlantic Coast Conference
Atlantic Division
Boston College Eagles
Clemson Tigers
Florida State Seminoles
Maryland Terrapins
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Syracuse Orange
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Coastal Division
Duke Blue Devils
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
North Carolina Tar Heels
Pittsburgh Panthers
Virginia Cavaliers
VirginiaTech Hokies
Big 12 Conference
Baylor Bears
Iowa State Cyclones
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas State Wildcats
Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma State Cowboys
TCU Horned Frogs
Texas Longhorns
Texas Tech Red Raiders
West Virginia Mountaineers

Save 70% on Playboy magazine
Southeastern Conference
East Division
Florida Gators
Georgia Bulldogs
Kentucky Wildcats
Missouri Tigers
South Carolina Gamecocks
Tennessee Volunteers
Vanderbilt Commodores
West Division
Alabama Crimson Tide
Arkansas Razorbacks
Auburn Tigers
LSU Tigers
Ole Miss Rebels
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Texas A&M Aggies
Subscribe to Details Magazine

American Athletic Conference
Central Florida Knights
Cincinnati Bearcats
Connecticut Huskies
Houston Cougars
Louisville Cardinals
Memphis Tigers
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
SMU Mustangs
South Florida Bulls
Temple Owls
Big Ten Conference
Leaders Division
Illinois Fighting Illini
Indiana Hoosiers
Ohio State Buckeyes
Penn State Nittany Lions
Purdue Boilermakers
Wisconsin Badgers
Legends Division
Iowa Hawkeyes
Michigan Wolverines
Michigan State Spartans
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Northwestern Wildcats
Pacific-12 Conference
South Division
Arizona Wildcats
Arizona State Sun Devils
Colorado Buffaloes
UCLA Bruins
USC Trojans
Utah Utes
North Division
California Golden Bears
Oregon Ducks
Oregon State Beavers
Stanford Cardinal
Washington Huskies
Washington State Cougars

non-BCS conferences and teams BCS Central

This site is not affiliated with the Bowl Championship Series, its sponsors, or the polls and computer systems mentioned herein.  
All contents are copyright 2005-2014 by BCS Central.